12 thoughts on “another last night in Rome

  1. Lovely pics of Rome. But I don’t like the sound of airplane difficulties. Can’t wait to hear more about your trip. Land safely, my friend.

    Like

  2. Cindy! I’m loving your pictures. Please post more as soon as possible. I will be posting more today as well.

    Loved getting to know you and Cal.

    Thank you for the wonderful conversation and for twittering some of the Ron Carlson gems.

    Like

  3. Paige, glad you found the blog and thanks for letting me know how you found it. I will be sure to thank Stephen.

    I will be the first to say that usually another night in Rome would be a good thing, only in this case not, since I was not feeling well at all.

    I hope you’ll be back to visit.

    Like

  4. I would hate to be sick in Rome. That is the most beautiful place I have ever been to. Now that I remember it, I was sick too. Two months pregnant at the time. My whole trip I was sick. Bummer

    Like

Comments are closed.