motion: 215/365

IMG_0118

Usually I’m on the tired side at the end of a travel day, but today, after I got home at 5:30, I went to the grocery store, walked on the treadmill, and then cooked supper–sea bass, broccoli, sweet potatoes, avocado. Crazy, isn’t it?

Now I’ve been lying on the sofa for thirty minutes trying to think of one true thing… and I’m finally starting to get tired. I like motion, but I like stillness just as much. Adios.

*my healthy action today: walked between terminals at the airport instead of taking the train.

~

 365 true things about me
why this daily practice

9 thoughts on “motion: 215/365

  1. LOL. I wondered about one true thing myself today. I came up with corn. You came up with sea bass, broccoli, and avocado. Great minds think alike. Welcome home.

    Like

  2. Ah yes… stillness…
    aptly captured in your header photo…
    lovely!

    I note the ever present avocado…
    in your menus… with the sweet potatoe…
    a close second… a *hearty* combo indeed!

    my healthy action today…
    Celebrating a fellow writer…
    come published author… a dear friend… 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.